PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annaliese

37 | San Diego, California

music = life

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I hate this part so I'm going to make it short and sweet for now and maybe edit it later. I love my son! I love live music. I use to drive to LA once a week to see a show if my friends were playing. I love watching movies at home. I like playing on my laptop. I love taking my son out to experience new things, I taught him baby sign and he amazes me everyday with it. I love my coworkers, even though they are drama, and I use to love my job but they took away the best boss ever and replaced him with someone mediocre. My dad is from Germany so with that came a love of the country, I've been there twice and have been dying to go back. I love traveling, photography and graphic design! I love cats and dogs. I am looking for someone who can handle criticism, because for some reason when I'm really into someone I tend to insult them unintentionally. Even with my friends I tell them how it is when maybe I should sugar coat it if even a little bit. I want someone who can at least stomach country music... there's more but it's late and I'm not thinking straight lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral