PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

54 | San Diego, California

I'm taking a stab at this and hope I don't have to be on this site for long. I'll send my picture upon your request.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am interested in finding a true love and someone who is honest & trust worthy. Wow that says it all! I’m looking for a partner in life. I am a very genuine, affectionate, loving and kind person. I love my family, friends and my work. I'm looking for a super woman who loves kids and supports there ideas, dreams and aspirations. I keep myself in shape as my looks are important to me. I am most attracted to a woman who is family oriented and enjoys hanging out with great friends and loved ones and me!!! I love the beach life and enjoy traveling the California coast. I like making all kinds of art using metal, paint, pottery and wood. I can fix just about anything except for the space shuttle. I like all kinds of music and going to concerts Jazz festival downtown is always fun. I've got tons to say, but will save for a conversation with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral