PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

53 | San Diego, California

Simplyfing Life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

She is adventurous, traveled, level headed, intelligent, able to wear jeans or a black dress and high heels. She is honest, respectful, giving and able to Love others outside of her family and friends. She has a heart of gold, a sharp mind, is a great friend and a wonderful lover! She enjoys a bottle of wine by the fire inside or outside under the stars. She can entertain and is a gracious host. She loves the ocean as well as the mountains. I am a young looking and acting 48 year old, who is well rounded and experienced in life.I have owned my own businesses or have been self employed most of my working life. I am seeking a like minded, similar of interest, active lady, who is able to partake in exploring life and enjoying it's experiences. Not into a lot of tatoos, horror movies or rap.I don't judge, just not my style. I have lived in Florida,California and Hawaii. I raised 2 children and they are doing well. What more could any parent want ? I am starting my third phase and seeking a kind, classy lady with soul, who's a lot of fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral