PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Warm_Heart_Jc

38 | San Diego, California

I am easy-going, generous and considerate.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am *. a good nice person (Ok, understood that may not be a good thing sometimes) *. easy-going, generous and considerate *. well educated *. financially stable and responsible with a credit score of 809 (not really bragging^_^) *. I stay healthy, practicing Yoga weekly *. I like travel, had visited cities like SF, Chicago, NYC/DC, St Louis/KC, Houston/Austin, Miami/Orlando, NO, Denver, LV and of course LA. I hope to have a partner to tour Europe If you are: *. OK with someone from a different culture (I do have green card and can say: "hi", "bye". Plus, you will always have the upper-hand when we quarrel) Please give us a chance to know each other. No pressure. Thanks and good luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any