(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

champagne for my real friends, real pain for my sham friends

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Laid back, and a lover of life. Rarely let anything get me down- happiness is a choice and I make it every day :) Dont want to sound too cliche, but I love trying new things- and am always ready for an adventure. I love activities- be it art, building things, or the great outdoors- but can also appreciate some good ol fashioned couch time. Travel is my passion- been known to fly to foreign lands on a whim and a day's notice, and want to see it all! Also a big fan of dogs, though I don't have one yet because I haven't figured out how to fit a golden retriever in my suitcase. As much as I love to travel, I also love to create a sense of home- hence why I am an Interior Designer by trade. Working towards my renaissance woman goal, I work for a General Contractor to gain more insight into the construction and architecture, but ultimately enjoy the creative aspect of design most of all. I believe variety of the spice of life, but creativity is also. I love to paint, and any other form of art that tickles my fancy! I believe the greatest aspect of a relationship is making each other better people, and my ideal fella will bring all sorts of good things to the table. He doesn't need to share all my interests, only appreciate them- and have many of his own! I'm a social person, happy hour is only my favorite hour! Love going out, but sipping some wine at home is also quite nice :) My desire to experience it all pours over into the culinary world, and I appreciate a good cook (and dabble a bit myself), but also love dining out- our town has alotta hot spots!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any