(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Looking for a friendship, if the friendship feels right, time will tell what's next...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts







in her own words...

I am looking for a friend that might turn into my special one to share and enjoy life with. With self worth & confidence in who he is, not what he has. With sense of humor, easy going, that loves adventure and challenges. Loyal and honorable. Healthy & emotionally available. Able to maintain and nurture a positive relationship. A little humbleness would be great...and a GOD + people lover. I am experiencing the best part of my life and feel whole and joyful. With every past experience I have become wiser, learn to be more mindful and live with more intensity. I know that the chances to have rewarding experiences are unlimited and by being here I know that I am increasing those possibilities. I will love to find someone who I am compatible with mentally, physically and spiritually. The first thing people notice about me is that I am a positive and content human being, usually smiling. I will like to find the same quality of energy in that special person. I worked for several years as an artist and graphic designer and in 2009 I went back to graduate school for Peace Studies. Now I work in my own projects with marginalized communities. I experienced a personal shift of goals where ambition transformed into finding the meaning of life. I am looking for someone to share life and complement each other as equals perhaps opposites, but side by side. I was born and raised in Guatemala to a Lebanese father and a Palestinian descendant mother. I have been exposed to diverse cultures, places and people. I’ll definitely like to be with someone with cultural literacy that is beyond the stereotyping of non-americans. I love traveling, I have been in many parts of Europe, Latin America, Asia and the middle east. I will love to go to Nepal, South Africa or China. I typically spend my leisure time at the beach, doing yoga, art, reading, outdoors, with friends, traveling, visiting family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral