(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

It's the little things that count...I'm a sweetheart by nature...just can't help myself :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an ambitious, strong woman and a sweetheart who loves romance. I can be quite funny and love good comedy.... I am a laid back woman that can go from my corporate attire to sexy to tomboy(i.e.sometimes i just want to wear jeans with timberlands or sneakers and still look great and get out of my heels for a little while...because my feet a little of my east coast vibe) so I hope you are flexible I like to switch it up and be creative. I am interested in a Man being a leader in the home(not controlling), as I am also strong enough to lead, but understand the order and structure of the relationship defined by God and so I acquiesce to my future mate. I understand the fact this does not make the man superior or me inferior. With this said, I am looking for a man that understands true intimacy. I am not looking for a casual relationship, or want to get married overnight; I want to get to know your genuine self cultivating the relationship with God centered true intimacy and love and enjoy life and have fun. Looking to build something great and to be an example with my future mate for this generation and the next to come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral