PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marta

39 | San Diego, California

Explore. Dream. Discover.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I rather meet people in the old fashioned way but since work takes me away from those chances I decided to try this site. I don't really like to talk about myself but I can say few words that my family and friends say about me: easy going, happy person, big heart, they can always count on me. They also say that I'm a bit crazy because I like to do some things that worry them like surfing, sailing, flying planes, traveling to places that they are not always for tourists but where else will you see the locals and learn about their culture :) Family and friends are very important to me and I try to visit them as much as I can (parents in NYC, sister in AZ, everyone else in Bulgaria and Italy). I moved to SD 3 years ago from NYC. I fall in love with this place when I came to visit friends. I can't imagine living anywhere else. I do miss things like the big trees and the seasons but we can always drive few hrs North to see that. I love to be around the ocean so any activity around it will put a big smile on my face :) About the man I'm looking for...I guess I just want a nice person that is honest, smart, loving and happy about where he is in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral