(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

"Begin each day like it was on purpose."

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in the Bay Area most of my life, I moved to Michigan for graduate school, and I have been in San Diego for the past 7 years. I love the weather here because it allows me to enjoy so many great activities such as volleyball and hiking. I love my work and sometimes spend too much time there, but lately I have become more adventurous. This past year I have gone bungee jumping, participated in the Ragnar Relay, signed up to go skydiving and a hot air balloon. I am either going through a mid-life crisis or doing everything before the world ends in 2012. haha :) Basically, I am enjoying and living life. I am the type of person who one day just loves to sit at home on the couch and chill. The next day go out and meet new people. The next day attend a family gathering. The next day entertain people at my house. I have many interests -- it just depends on the day. :) I want someone to share my life with -- someone to do all of these things with. Every day seems so ordinary - with work, family and friends. I want to meet someone who makes the ordinary ---- extraordinary!! :) I want to fall into "like" with someone. I believe relationships last when two people enjoy being around each other and genuinely like to be in each others' company. I just want someone who compliments my personality. The best way to learn if you are compatible is to spend time email me if you want to get to know me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral