(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well let's see... I 'm a native. Of. Beautiful. San Diego. I love Summer. The San Diego Chargers. Listening to concerts out at the Embarcadero. Spending my Saturday mornings at Home Depot at the oops paint section. I Love to do home projects. And I have my own Set of tools . I 'm. A tomboy /and in the evening's.?? Well, that's for me to know. And You to find out .... HIgh Maintenance?? Not! . Down to earth. Kind of girl. The Best way that I can describe myself is. In the movie Flashdance. Jessica Beal. She was a welder by day and a dancer. And. Yes I know. How to.weld and dance what can I say. My Dad wanted boys . I 'm. Very out spoken. At times. But Honesty. Is Required.! At all times.. and laughter. I. Can live off a good compliment. For a month.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree