(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

"Vice is the spice of life" ~some old feller I met in a bar~

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Been stationed in Cali for 7 months and some change. Looking to get out and meet some folks. I come from humble origins in southern Ohio. Don't really have a whole lot of prerequisites for women I'd like to meet, other than an understanding that my job requires a lot of me and my wheels are still in Ohio, so I tend to stay local as a result. I'll have my truck here in about two weeks.(sucks but it is what it is) Just want to explore and see what Cali has to offer. I love food (especially the unusual type). Consequently I also love to cook. Got a degree in industrial design but thought I'd give the Marine Corps a try. I guess my friends would say one of two things about me, "a scholar and a gentleman" - or "no better friend no worse enemy" (takes a lot to become an enemy though)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any