(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

I love to love and I smile because I can't help it.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a driven woman with a zest for life! Blame it on my upbringing, but I believe in working hard at everything ---my job, my leisure, my education, my friendships and relationships. I have fun no matter what I'm doing and enjoy being around other happy people. I was born and raised in Northern Minnesota and adore people from the Midwest. I appreciate their sincerity and honesty, which is something I value in myself and look for in others. I tend to be a bit gullible and believe what people tell me. And why not?! I am determined to maintain my innocent perspective on life and believe my environment will manifest itself as such. *grin* Gourmet food and fine wine are two loves of mine and I tend to have an affair with them at least twice a week. My evil twin loves beer, burgers, and a ball game. You can never be quite sure who is going to show up, but it's always a good time. But, enough about me. I'd like to find someone who likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone who has a passion to live well, laugh often, and love much. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral