(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I wasn't like every other kid,you know,dreaming about being an astronaut. I was always more interested in what bark was made out of on trees

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just like most people on this site I'm tired of meeting girls in bars. Yes ladies after your 5th appletini your vocab and dancing skills nose dive like the Nasdaq just like all of us guys that you're tired of meeting. As fun as the bars can be I'm pretty sure an hour long in depth drunken conversation about 2am Mexican food won't blossom in to anything long term. With that said I'm pretty simple. I love movies, music, art, sports (especially golf and the Chargers) and traveling and I'll try anything once. I have lived in Hawaii, Idaho, and Orange County but SD will always be home to me. I'm looking for someone as chill as I am who knows how to have fun and also knows how to hold an intellectual conversation. Someone who wants to see the world. I am incredibly laid back and just go with the flow and rarely say no to an adventure. Movies and music are definitely my passion. I'm currently following my passion and going to film school to become the richest most famous movie producer/director/writer/actor (which ever peaks your interest more). Actually I'd be content filming Orbit Gum commercials as long as I can be creative and happy. I can dance, I like to shop, and I cook......easy mac. I'm honest to a fault and gets me in to trouble sometimes but I'd rather that than be dishonest even if I could get away with it. For the most part I don't really go out and party very much anymore although going out downtown every once and a while is always fun. If you are a Woo girl please do not Woo at me we will most likely not get along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any