PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brittany

29 | San Diego, California

BooooooP!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would have to say first and far most, I love to learn through experience. Everything happens for a reason, and at the end of the day, you are going to learn something new about yourself and what you want out of life. I would describe myself as being optimistic and ready to take on the challenges life brings. I'd like to meet someone who is simple and can be myself with, whether it be silly times or serious times. It's important to me to be able to connect with someone on a physical, mental and emotional level. I find it extremely attractive when you can laugh at yourself and not sweat the small stuff, also someone who is motivated to succeed in life. The most important thing to me is being able to communicate and have complete trust with the person I am with. Without that, there is no foundation. If I am someone that strikes your fancy, feel free to message me:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral