(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

just come ahead and im just waiting at my bed

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

hi guyz. Michelle Burnts here, you can call me Mitch. Well i am a liberated and independent person. i learn t a lot of things in this world since i left our house when i was at the age of 18. i left at our house cuz' my parents are always fighting most of the time for some financial reason. i am sick of all the shouting and screaming every night so that i decided to leave our house and got to the place far away from them. Luckily, god is good, one group of girls offers me a job which is a online voting for models so that i can earn some money for my living so i took it. They said that i have a gorgeous and has OOOZZZZZING!! hot sexy body and that was TRULY true.... HEHEHEHE. Well, i am a fun, loving and caring person. I love to go out to explore things, discover things, to met other people. To talk to them and know their stories so that i can use it as an inspiration in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education