PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

33 | San Diego, California

Hard work is the key to success!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy going guy that enjoys the simple things in life like music, the beach, good food, wine, art, and traveling. I grew up pretty fast having a child at an early age. I'm an entrepreneur, I've taken care of myself since I was young financially just because I felt like I didn't want to take anything from my parents who gave me so much. I work hard, long days and feel that thats the only way to appreciate free time and get somewhere in this world. I think of myself as a hopeless romantic, just doing my thing until I find the one or she finds me. I think my tattoos give off the vibe of a bad boy, not someone a good girl would bring home to mom and dad which pretty much sucks. I been a straight A student my whole life, and went to school for business. I found my calling in restaraunts, and own two small shops in SD. Ultimately my goal is to open a larger casual dining experience, with a bar that would also host live music. In a girl, im just looking for someone with a big heart, who likes to eat healthy and workout and who is mature, drama free, and fun. I think a success motivated woman is the most attractive thing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral