(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Life is a gift and can be a wonderful journey if you live your life with an open heart, love and laughter!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to California from the East Coast, I've lived in Pennsylvania most of my life but I have also lived in different cities in Virginia and Maryland and now the West Coast. Because of the type of work I do I have had the opportunity to move to new areas, make new friends and explore new places. There is no Drama in my life, I am happy, confident and most excited about each new day! I am polite, respectful and considerate of others, maybe a bit old fashioned as I enjoy the company of a man who wants to treat a woman like a lady. I love to cook and am learning how to pair the right wines with different foods. I love to do new things just as much as I love to spend quiet evenings with friends or alone with someone special. I hope to meet a man who wants to develop a friendship and then a serious relationship. I hope to start traveling more for leisure and would want to meet someone who is looking to do the same. If you are trying to find yourself at this point in life we probably wouldn't be a good fit. I most admire men who live their life with dignity and follow a good moral compass.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any