PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cullen

48 | San Diego, California

Life is too good to waste with angry or bitter people. Keep it simple and Enjoy!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

My motto, live simply and enjoy the life. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, a friend, partner, playmate, and lover. Ideal qualities: Intelligent, independent, strong, confident, healthy/active, adventurous. (not Brash and Flash) A relationship to me is two people holding hands walking in the same direction. Sharing the good and the bad, giving and recieving, not afraid to talk about everything and anything. No more you and me, Us and we are what it becomes. I am not going to rescue, fix or save you and I dont need to be rescued fixed or saved myself. I really want to get to know someone deeply and intimately, a life long endeavor. I know you are out there and am looking forward to meeting you. All of the important and valuable lessons in my life have been born out of very intense but brief experiences. I have come to love that intensity. Not to be confused with DRAMA. The next great adventure has already begun and I am loving it and looking forward to the lessons and blessings it holds. I am successful in my work and career. I am stable and have left all the drama behind. Always up for adventure and a little excitement to keep the blood moving. I am a father of two teen boys, both are respectful and intelligent. They are my passion and my pride. Being a father is the most important and rewarding thing. I am not looking for a mom for my boys they have one. I am an inventor at heart and am constantly tinkering with things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any