(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Very active girl, can you keep up with me?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a silly, athletic girl who loves to laugh and not take life so seriously. I've been blessed in so many ways and always striving to continue. I look forward to meeting a respectful man who has good character and values family. Make me laugh and you win... Must list: *understanding the importance of my daughters *Being physically fit as a lifestyle *sense of humor *risk taker *love to travel *social drinker, but not beyond *integrity Im an avid marathon runner, triathlete and basically an overall cardio junkie. Water is another love and on any given day you can find me swimming, surfing, paddle boarding, waterskiing, scuba diving or windsurfing. If an active lifestyle 4-5 days a week of working out or staying busy isn't the path you've chosen, then perhaps we are not a good fit. I believe meeting face to face is the true resume. It'll either bring a spark or we can leave as new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral