(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Word up

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up in New England. If you've never been there in the fall, you should at least google a picture of what it looks like in October. Now google a picture of me digging my car out of the snow at 6 in the morning mid January, that's why I am here!! I was in college for eight years and only got a bachelor's, I would definitely go back if I was epic. That might make me sound lazy, but I took every class I possibly could from pottery to physics and Music theory to economics. Without music, life would not be fair. Sometimes I have ITunes running on two computers in different rooms at the same time. Cause you might wanna listen to Fugazi in one room and Elliott Smith in the other. I used to build houses, now I sell them. Half the people I work with are awesome, the other half are f-ing crazy. But it's never boring. Sarcasm is the currency of the mentally rich. I miss the mountains but love the city. I am mostly Irish, and I enjoy a drink or twelve from time to time. But knowing when to hit the off switch has become an acquired talent. I am a lot more focused on my career these days, and working with the half that aren't crazy. Boston teams are better than yours, it's just true. But some of my best friends are yankees or lakers fan's, so I'm sure we can get along. If you're a Chargers fan, I'll buy you a drink, you deserve it for admitting it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any