(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Just trying something new

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm very independent and I don't like being a follower. I'm really into exercise and fitness. I've lived in San Diego for about four years now and love it. I'm into tattoos and all sorts of art work. I like hiking and being adventurous. I want to take vacations around the world. I'm not cocky at all, I'm very down to earth. I tend to do more for others than I do for myself. I would like to finish college someday and get a degree. I am in the military and just came back from deployment. Didn't have good luck holding my ex on deployment so I'm trying something new and hope to meet someone cool. I'm honestly looking for someone that I can trust and that has some of the interest that I do. I'm not into cheesy dinner dates right off the bat. I don't drive an expensive car and I'm not going to spend large amounts of money on you. I will however be straight forward with you and crack some jokes so you can smile. I prefer that you are the type of woman who likes to be sarcastic and joking. I need to have some sort of a challenge and excitement on the first date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school