(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | San Diego, California

"Its just a matter of looking at that wave and sayin, Hey bud, lets party!"

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I can't think of anything to start with except Im single and looking! Im a laid back kind of guy but also adventurous. I love trying and discovering new things. I can also be a very serious person when need be. I can easily adjust myself to any situation that is in front of me, but I am not afraid to be myself. I believe that you have to appreciate the small things in life before you can truly appreciate the big things. I grew up in southern California which is one of the best places in the world to live, I think. Growing up 5 minutes from the beach made me love the ocean. I love fishing, diving, and basically everything to do with the ocean. But I also love the wilderness. Hiking, climbing, and camping are also some of my other favorite things to do. I am a huge movie person to. I can pretty much enjoy any type of movie. If I put my mind to something Im going to try my hardest to accomplish it. I wanted to learn to play the guitar and taught myself. Ive been playing for about 2 and a half years now and absolutely love it. Ive also taught myself to play the banjo, harmonica, bongos, and a little piano. One thing I want to do in life is backpack through Europe. Ive never been there but I could see myself living somewhere there for a couple of years or so. Family is a big part of my life. I am very close to my family and love them all. Im looking for someone I can have fun with; adventurous and willing to try new things but also will show me new things. I always find it attractive when women challenge me with/in whatever or anything. Definitely has to have a great sense of humour. Someone that could find something funny about anything. Someone that is witty; I think that is the best type of humor. The most attractive thing to me is someone that is very intellectual. Not book smart. One other thing that i find very attractive is just when girls are in jeans and a shirt or something with no make up... I would choose a girl like that any day over someone with a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any