PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

42 | San Diego, California

Life is about flow.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

For me, Life is about balance and working to live. I'm one of few who really enjoy my job, yet on the weekends, I can't wait to relax and hopefully laugh a lot. People that know me say I'm always in a good mood, but know me to be serious when the time comes. Relaxing sometimes means working out until I can't move a muscle, golfing 27 holes or simply kicking my feet up at home and enjoying a strong Belgium beer. I'm good at being busy, yet I'm content with doing nothing in particular and just being. Who doesn't like to travel? Well, that's my life and it has allowed me to see so many great places and meet such incredible people. I am thankful. For my health, for my family, my friends and my awesome job. My mantra is health, wealth, love and perfect self expression. I learned that from a wonderful book called the Game of Life, written in 1925. It's my barometer when things are going well and not so much. It keeps me in check. Keeps me humble. Keeps me always seeing the cup half full. Who's the someone out there for me? I don't know for sure, but if you don't stress the small stuff, but find the little things in life big, giggle at the mundane, say thought provoking statements and enjoy others, well, that's pretty much right on. Cheers to living! P.S. Oh, it would be great if you like sports too. I'm not a fanatic, but I love my Steelers and Padres. The Steelers because it's my place of birth and where all my extended family live. The Padres because of where I live now. Can't beat it for anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree