(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

I don't have to because I'm an introvert!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I'm introverted by nature, but can be very sociable when the occasion warrants it. People generally think I am more intelligent that I really am, but I do little to discourage them. My interests are varied and change often. I am fascinated by simple things as the most complex things always have something simple at their base. I live a simple practical life; I like to do what I have to do as quickly as possible so I can have the rest of my time free to do as I please. I am not looking for any specific qualities in a person as it is the combination of many qualities that make a person interesting. In other words, a specific quality in one person may not work well in another person due to the interaction of the other qualities they possess. I spend a significant amount of time listening to music (I simply cannot go through the day without it) so anyone around me has to at least tolerate it, if not enjoy it as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any