(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

I am a "no worries" kind of guy, a good soul & a kind heart. I laugh loud, live life hard, explore new worlds and love to learn new thi

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love to laugh and to make people laugh. If you can make me laugh or laugh at my jokes, then you have half the battle right there. I am smart and very driven so I would love someone who shares the same values. I don't care what my mate does for a living, as long as she strives for what she wants in life. Being a teacher and that I travel for a living right now, I love to explore new cultures and new food and drink from other parts of the world. I think seeing how the rest of the humans on this planet live teaches me so much about myself and what is important to me. When I lived in Toulouse, France in 1998, I got a sense of the priorities of the French people and compared that to an average American. I am more aligned with a French person as they think your family/friends and health is number one, food and wine are number two and soccer and chocolate are number three. As compared to an average American, they would probably pick a six figure income as top priority and expensive houses and cars are number two and maybe family or friends are number three. I get a big kick out of the little things in life, and they don''t have to cost a lot. I am not very materialistic and would hope my partner is not also the same way. I think that what is inside is more important than whats on the outside, but I do need something that attracts me a little on the outside. I am a sucker for pretty eyes and a great smile. I think the way people smile tells you a lot about a person. I don't care as much what I do with my mate, its how we spend the time and what we do to make it quality time, not quantity of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school