(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

You never know what might happen if you don't take chances.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I see myself as being an intelligent person, not a genius and not a know it all, but someone who can maintain an intelligent conversation. I have a pretty witty sense of humor and can really appreciate a well thought out joke, I love a good laugh. I really try and take care of myself as much as I can. I try and be active everyday and love the feeling of getting some quality exercise. I try and eat healthy, but still splurge from time to time. Oh, and I can't say that I will always pass up on a drink or two... I play on a local rugby team, nothing serious, but I fell in love with that sport and just love getting out on the pitch. Rugby keeps my in pretty good shape, but I also get a little beat up from time to time... I'm looking for someone who is active, and more importantly, enjoys being active. There is something to said about someone who continually takes the time to work out and be healthy. I'm pretty light hearted and I've been told I'm one of the easiest people to get a long with. I'm really thankful for all the traveling that I've had the privilege of doing. And I can't wait to do more. I'm always up for a new adventure, and can't wait to have one with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any