(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never thought I would end up on a site like this looking for a man to spend the other half of my life with. It's difficult to sum up yourself without it looking like a laundry list of "wants". I enjoy going to movies, dancing, street fairs, wine tastings, strolls anywhere, short (easy) hikes, I bowl on a league, I belong to a dinner club and would love to surprise them by bringing a date. I have a lot of friends but would like to find that special someone, as the cliche says, to complete me. The first thing I notice on a man is his smile. If it makes me melt then the rest is icing. I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity. I want a partner who will share his life with me and wants to share in mine. I am a giving and sensual woman. I feel that look better in person than in don't judge a book by it's cover. I am family oriented. I like going out to dinner etc... but also like being a homebody. I have a sense of humor that tends to be on the sarcastic side once I get to know someone.I like to travel. I like some spontaneity. I like board games and card games not head games. I have added 2 pictures that were taken in Oct 2012, however, as of Nov 27, I had a few inches cut off my hair. not too short, I promise. I am looking for someone who lives within 20 miles of 92127. I am not looking for just a date or friend. Please be emotionally available for a healthy relationship. I am a smart woman and I don't play games where the head and heart are concerned!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any