(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

My ideal lady would be passionate about her man, take pride in her appearance, be very affectionate, confident in herself,

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am warm, affectionate, & honest, with a romantic nature looking for someone to become a very special part of my life. I am bright, sensitive, and strong, have a positive attitude, & have all the normal attributes (you know - beautiful, brains, talent - & did I mention - a good sense of humor?). I care deeply for those I truly love & my family & friends are truly special to me. I enjoy cooking, intimate dinners (at home or out), shopping, sporting & cultural events, movies, the scenery, & generally trying new things or revisiting those that hold special meaning for me. I began golfing about 8 years ago and truly enjoy the game, but do not throw clubs.I do enjoy being out with others, but prefer more one-on-one time with that special someone in quiet moments rather than seeking out large crowds. I like nice things & have a very generous, positive nature & love to laugh. I love nature, photography, art, quiet walks, intimate time, deep conversations (& not-so-deep), & above all, beautiful music I'm very outgoing, fun to be with, spontaneous, witty, great sense of humor, and love to laugh. I enjoy playing pool, fishing, movies, dining out, the beach, romantic evenings, traveling, exploring, and gardening. Just love kissing, holding hands, and I'm a very affectionate person, who goes out of his way to make his lady feel special. I prefer a neat and tidy home, la clean and shiny car, and takes great pride in my personal appearance. I believe in soul-mates, and I'm still convinced that mine is out there. I'm hungry to be crazy in love with a woman who isn't afraid to "kiss" this frog waiting to be a prince for that special queen of my life.I am a man of passion, and many imperfections. I'm not open to being "fixed"...but I am willing to keep working on being a better man. I am a crusader for the causes i champion, and I would like to have a companion who does likewise.I love to dance and be active. I like to go and see, and I b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral