(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Somethin different

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy close friendships and being social, as well as having my alone time. Not the type of person who creates drama and would rather not be around the type that do. I don't play games & expect the same. I enjoy people that are happy with themselves, can accept their mistakes, and have an optimistic approach on life. I'm open minded and treat others with respect. I'm better with spontaneous trips/adventures...truth be told-I'm not the greatest planner. I take care of myself well, but I'm not the kind of woman that has to have each hair perfect everytime she leaves the house. I appreciate the simple things in life, good food & drink especially. Family is important to me & if you are in my circle of trust, then I will take care of you. I consider myself to be a trustworthy, dependable & fun-loving person. I little goofy at times & always finding humor in nearly everything. Usually wearing a smile & not shy with making new friends and joking around. I'm a Mother to 2 beautiful boys who are now in their teenage years & no longer want to be seen in public with me I now have alot more free time & would like to meet someone special to enjoy it with. I don't like to date a million guys & I prefer a one man meaningful relationship. I'm pretty much game for doing new things or going to new places. Would love to travel the world someday! I attempt to cook...actually, I do make a couple of good plates & I enjoy baking breads & cookies. Lighting candles is almost a daily occurance & I like my home to be aromatic & with nice decor to make it a warm , cozy environment. So much stress at work, so when I come home-I want to feel like I've escaped the world. I like staying home watching movies with a bowl of ice cream. Like going to live concerts, occasionally a dive bar, the beach, swimming, yoga, reading. Would love to do more activities like camping, fishing, boating, hiking, going for motorcycle rides. If yo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any