(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

I am a great guy that loves to dance and that has a great personality.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Okay......this is something new for me, so bare with me if I sound a bit corny. I am a great guy that still believes in opening the doors for my partner. Holding hands while walking on the street or on the beach. I'm also a kid at heart. I love to play around and I always have a smile on my face. I'm goofy at times.... and I am serious and romantic when I have to be..( he he ) I have two beautiful girls that I spend my time with and they too keep me on the go. I'm looking for a person that I could be her friend to start and then we could see where that takes us. I have learned that you have to live each day to the fullest!!! You have to...... I'm shy at first, but after I a little while I warm up. That's all for now , Thanks for reading my profile, : ) good luck on searching your soul mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree