(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Easy to get along with...levis ,,,.padres charger hawaaiin fun tee shirts Palm trees and big birds

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Happy go lucky with alot of imanigation. Easy to getalong with nothing fancy and no suit and ties. San diego native born and good sense of humor. I have not been a angel all my life but i am trustworthy and loyal. Creative thinker poems and ideas outside and on top of the box. Always wear hats No shoes yea goofy mickey tinkerbell tiger all the disney crew i love help mom alot great friends that are true being alone is fine and with friends great. love cartoons and hawaaii 5 0 americas got talent american idol pawn shop american pickers i believe in everything like santa easter bunny big foot and frosty the snowman . Love playing poker and hope th publish a book by the end od the year with my cousin .. Believe in saving the surfing madona. LOVE WATER.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any