(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

I live on the positive side of life.I'm at a great point in my life,great family,friends and a great city to live in.

His 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a happy out going person with a very positive outlook on life ( my glass is always full.) I don't do drama,old baggage or anything negative,life is way to short for that.I love life and try to live it to the fullest.Family and friends are very important to me.loyalty and honesty are basic to a good relationship I would like to meet that one lady who is confident, secure in her self,a great sense of humor and happy with life i know you are out there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any