PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tanya

35 | San Diego, California

Enjoy every day...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, vivacious person who loves nothing more than a good laugh. I like to enjoy a great glass of wine and nice conversation over dinner. But, really like to find something active to do that engages me physically. Hiking, rock climbing, sailing, scuba diving and kayaking are a few of my favorites. For workouts, I prefer pilates, spinning, bootcamp or dance classes (hip-hop, ballet, salsa and even flamenco). At home, I am a major movie buff and love to cook. Any night of the week I’m up for going out with friends and trying a new restaurant or a fun bar. I grew up in the Midwest and have lived up and down the East Coast since college. I am still one of those people who smiles and says hello to everyone (Does not go over as well outside the midwest). I just moved to San Diego a few months ago I really love to go to the zoo, museums and finding new ways to explore the city. Since moving here my dog and I both have really enjoyed going to the dog beach and running around in the water. I've become addicted to Groupon and will try almost anything once. So far I've done trapeze lessons, a hot air balloon ride, bartending class, cooking class on a yacht and beer brewing classes...for a start. My next goals are to take flying lessons (would love to try flying a helicopter) and get my motorcycle license. I love to travel and want see as much of the world as possible, I've traveled all over but still need to get to Greece and Italy. Finding someone who is as open to climbing a mountain as to curling up on the couch for a good movie is what I am looking for. Dependability, honesty and witty sense of humor (I speak sarcasm fluently) are important to me. I'm looking for a fun, caring and open person who likes to enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral