(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | San Diego, California

Out of Many One

His 4 interests

Dining out


Performing arts


in his own words...

I am a thoughtful and insightful person who loves meeting other like-minded individuals, so that we can engage in discussions, debates, or critiques about our social, political, and cultural environment. At the same time, I thoroughly enjoy leisure time. The things I love doing (watching movies, going to museums and galleries, or walking on beaches or in parks), are also part of my defining characteristics, if you will. It would be great to meet someone who shares such interests. But since life is also an experience, I am always open to trying new and different things out. Although I have a rather busy life, I would love to get the opportunity to meet someone of similar dynamic and quality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree