(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

One kiss keeps you wondering

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Simple man,looking for commitements and something serious in a not too simple woman,love the outdoors as well as just cuddling on the couch watching movies and sharing a laugh with someone...Im a single dad of an adult boy living far away from home.When Im not working,I love to watch movies,listen to music,read,hike,walk...Im an offshore surveyor and travel a lot but now the whole busy package is over and its time to settle down and enjoy the beautiful things in life, like,just cuddling with your woman or taking a walk or enjoying a romantic dinner together.. Im hoping to meet someone I can live with and at the same time,someone I cant live without.I want her to be my best friend.A good communicator cos I believe communication s so key in a relationship so its good to have one.Can't stand people who tell lies or play games, can't be bothered with all that ....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral