(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

I'm a positive lady looking for an intelligent man with a good sense of humor who is able to carry on a great conversation.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate, energetic, and enthusiastic about learning new things in life. I like to have fun, explore new sites, have great conversations, go dancing, listen to great music and watch musicals. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, is responsible, fun, and can be a good conversationalist. A good sense of humor is a plus as well. I'm originally from the Midwest. It's important to me to find someone who is a Christian and has solid morals and values. I value time with my family and friends. I am blessed to love my job, and have two amazing children, a son who will be graduating from USC and a 16year old daughter. I can be driven, goal-oriented, and ambitious, however, I also have a warm, thoughtful, caring side . . . guess that's why I teach special ed. kids! I lead a healthy lifestyle by eating well and keeping in shape. I go to the gym several times a week and walk my dog on alternate days. I enjoy dancing, hiking, tennis, swimming, biking and cross country skiing if I have company. I'm affectionate. I appreciate a partner who has time for our relationship and knows how to treat and cherish a woman. I'm not looking to casually date, but to find that man who can't end his day without hearing my voice!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral