(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

A vida boa

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I moved to San Diego in Spring of 2009. I am from the Monterey/Pebble Beach area up north. Right now I'm pretty busy studying since I'm in nursing school, but always make time for working out, relaxing, and having fun. I love life and am blessed with great friends and family. I take nothing for granted. I am goal-oriented and adventurous. I will try most things at least once. I love being around people I can laugh with till my cheeks hurt. I enjoy restaurants with a good ambience, live music & concerts, coffee shops, the outdoors, museums, & last minute spontaneous getaways. A night in watching a movie or cooking dinner is just as desirable as getting dolled up for an evening of secular satisfaction! Ultimate turn-offs include: lazy couch-potatoes, explosive tempers, "it's my way or the highway" attitudes, or constant show-offs. And actions speak louder than words, so please, no "talkers". I like someone who has a sense of humor but can also hold a serious conversation. I like someone who doesn't take life too seriously, enjoys music and travelling, and has a lot to share with me. I'm not gonna lie, physical attraction and great chemistry is a must, but if it's not there, it's not there.. and I'm in no hurry for sex or a serious relationship. I like meeting new people and making new friends, so if you're a cool person whose just looking for the same let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral