(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Honesty is always the best policy. Stubborn, feisty and alot of fun.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I was waiting to post my profile until I found photos that I liked. Since I am my own worst critic that would have taken forever so here you go. Don’t take that as a lack of confidence, because I have that. I have two adult children and I am and very proud of their accomplishments. My youngest child is just finishing up her senior year of high school. I also have two grandchildren I don’t get to see them as often as I would like since they live out of state. I am grateful for my life experiences thus far. I enjoy being outdoors and being in the sun. I also like nice quiet evenings with a glass of wine and good company. My friends would describe me as petite, outgoing, loyal, sarcastic and always optimistic. I am a firm believer that everything in life happens for a reason. I come from a long line of strong women. I am proud to be self reliant. I don’t think that being in a relationship means spending every waking moment with that person. Everyone needs to have a life they can be happy with. I believe that you create your own happiness. I’m not into the club scene although I do enjoy going out and having a good time with friends, happy hour, movies, fun bar or restaurant. I am I am looking for someone who is willing to have fun, relax and be open to the possibilities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral