(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I'm a sweet, caring professional woman looking for someone to be a good friend and hopefully more!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, I guess I should start by saying I never thought I would try the online dating thing, but what the heck, why not? I consider myself a sweet Midwestern girl, just searching for her prince charming. Ok, maybe not the horse and wicked witch parts, but a thoughtful guy who is just as happy grabbing a beer at a football game as cooking dinner at home and watching a movie. I'm generally an independent person, but definitely looking for someone I would want to spend a lot of time with. We could go to a baseball or football game, take a cooking class, wine tasting, etc. Really like my job so far...most days at least ;) I'm training to be a forecaster with the National Weather Service, so that makes me a meteorologist (and no, I don't study meteors). It wasn't my calling since I was a little kid, but I've definitely been bitten by the weather bug. What better place to be a meteorologist than sunny San Diego, right? I moved out here from Ohio and Arizona for my job and I couldn't think of a better place to be living! Being relatively new to the area, I love to go exploring, try new restaurants and of course, enjoy a glass of wine or two! Really want to tour the Temecula wineries and other wine country. In terms of the kind of guy I would like is someone who is honest (good or bad), thoughtful, driven, and understanding, especially since I am fairly recently re-released to the dating market. I'm looking forward to meeting some great people and maybe my prince charming could be you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral