(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Ready for a new adventure!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I recently graduated college and have not been more ready to tackle post-college life! I recently moved to Pacific Beach. I was a little nervous moving to a new environment however it has proven to be awesome. The beach, people, bars, and bike transportation could not be more fun (yes I do own a car lol). I truly enjoy being around people. Each person I meet has contributed to who I am and they seem to always bring adventure, which I openly welcome. My close group of friends (the core) are important to me however do not prevent me from expanding my niche. I enjoy setting out with no plans. Spontaneity most always proves to be a good time! I can be shy at first but when I am comfortable I wont hold back. Family is a very large part of my life. My friends are considered family and my immediate family are considered my best friends. My sister and I always get along and our parents are awesome. Family gatherings are ALWAYS attended, they can be crazyl but that's the fun of it! I love downhill mountain biking, I have been riding my bike since I was three and enjoyed it ever since. I have completed a marathon and I am looking to complete a triathlon in the near future. Maybe we can do it together? Or at least train together! I can be funny and I have a sarcastic dry sense of humor. Unfortunately if I like you this tends to not be seen because I fumble around with my words so much that I just look like a goon. Hopefully you will stick around long enough to get past my shyness! Im a dork, no easier way of putting it. I am fully ready to make a fool out of myself to get a laugh out of others! Random Facts: I'm a sucker for brown eyes above everything else. I believe the value of a smile goes a long way. I think that every day you should laugh, hopefully until you cry just a little bit. Confidence is key, if your a dork embrace it! I'm a total computer nerd but not the type that plays games all day, I love being outdoors. Computers is just the field I want my

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral