(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Just lookin for an old-fashioned good time

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in his own words...

I would descirbe myself as being fun and open minded, with a dry sense of humor. I like trying new things and will probably do it if it sounds like a good time. I have been told that I have an "all-american" looking exterior, whatever that means. I believe that happiness is found in giving back to others and the community. I do the best I can working towards this. I enjoy making others laugh and sending a positive vibe. I am physically active and take care of myself metally and physically. When I am feeling mellow I like to read good books. Lately, I have found myself being disenchanted by the dating scene. I am interested in meeting someone with substance, but who also knows how to laugh. I am not necessarily looking for a commited relationship, but someone who is mature enough to share herself, and her ideas about the world. You don't have to be a PHD or a poet, or anything. I'll that I ask is that you have enough well roundedness to have risked discovering who you are at some point in your life (this doesn't mean you have found it). You should also know how to let your hair down. Oh yeah, It would also help if you are relatively hot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any