(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone down to earth that wants to enjoy San Diego with me!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to work hard/play hard! I'm career oriented but also try to balance working and enjoying life. We are only here once and need to make the most of it. I'm very lucky to have some great friends in San Diego that are always ready to have fun but I would like someone to be my partner in crime. I love the beach and love to surf! I feel extremely lucky to live in SD an I try to take advantage of everything it has to offer. Family is definitely important to me and I miss them a lot but I know they are proud and happy that I have ventured out an started my own life. I still live to go home to Boston and visit though:). Go Patriots!!! I don't take myself too seriously and I believe it's really important to laugh at yourself and make mistakes. I learn a lot from living and making mistakes. I don't like people who are afraid to look silly in front of others. I think I'm a pretty confident person and I believe actions speak louder than words. I really enjoy sarcasm and I like it when people give me a lil crap or make fun of me a bit. I would really like to find someone who is easy going and down to earth that I can be comfortable just spending time with at home or out in a social setting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education