PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

42 | San Diego, California

Looking to make someone happy.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I'm single and looking. I've always been a quiet person but a true gentlemen. I'll be honest that I don't have much experience with dating. I want to give someone my undivided attention, love, and support. I want to be able to make someone very happy. I'm also the type of person that lives a healthy lifestyle. No smoking, no drinking, etc. If you drink on social occasions, I'm not going to get on your case so don't worry:) I just prefer not to start these habits cause Lord knows I have trouble quiting them...lol. I love to experience new things and places but haven't done that a lot because I look for someone to share those experiences with. I love my job...a little too much at times, believe it or not. I can explain later. I currently live in San Diego but I've only been here for about 2 years. I originally come from Texas but before that I've lived in other places as well (military brat). Anyways, I'm looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle! That's important to me and it tells me a lot about a person. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and eventually start a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree