(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

You can travel the world...but nothing comes close to the golden co-oast! Once you party with'll be falling in love! KP

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

San Diego, California girl!! I'm outgoing, silly and laugh at stupid stuff... Dream a little dream of me.... Seeking a handsome man who wants to rock my world.. "what are you waiting for? take a bite of my heart tonight!" About me... Hey! I can say that I'm not an ordinary girl... I love to dream... I'm very creative and it's connected with my profession. I'm in marketing.. Arts is my secret passion and I always find inspiration in fun... Looking for: Smart and intellectual men I like big shoulders and bigger chest than mine Lol! funny, kind, strong, youthful, educated, sexy, hard working, ambitious and a playful man. I like to dance! I'm flirtatious, fun! I want one good man. who shares cooking, drinks and romance and wants to be my rock. I'm loving, kind, and generous, light hearted a firework!! and much more! In case it matters? I'm Taurus but not stubborn! I'm Christian and far from perfect. I like micro-brewery beer all Imports I once visited Sierra Nevada Brewery in Chico, CA oops! I drank the whole sampler tray! I co-parent my daughter's son. He's cool and he's 4! I'm very family orientated. My pics are all recent from this summer through May 2011. I really enjoy going out with my college age daughters. I have twins in school and my oldest daughter, a mother... loves to write and perform hip hop-rap music I love life in SD, also love a spontaneous getaway. I enjoy anything outdoors or fun indoors. I'm a beach girl... i love boats and my heart is also in Lake Tahoe, I lived there, I love the culture of New York, I want to experience Time Square for New Year' Cape Cod, love Hawaii!, visit Paris, Venice, and Greece Locally, concerts are my favorite

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral