(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

I've lived with a few, I want the one I can't live without

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very romantic music is a big part of my life in so many Ways ,My friends will say Im a singer to people Even though I've been in construction 35yrs because Most were there when In my 20,s 30s I played club,concerts and partys painting just keeped me in beer and guitar strings LOL and paid the rent , I married had two beautiful children we lived in San Jose ,Mt view, Los gatos area Moved to Oregon after a few years my wife fought breast cancer yet it won after she past my daughter 15 and son just 7 and I lived strong my daughter Married out of high school moved to San Diego and started a family I had a choice move back to San Jose or to Maui hi were my father and younger sister lived my son 12 and I arrived on Maui in Dec,2005 8yrs later He's 21 and Living on his own,MY FATHER has past so I have returned to California to be near my daughter and grand kids and hopefully find YOU that one I can't live without.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any