(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Tall attractive blue eyed athletic professional artist 46 Loves the outdoors/the creative arts /world travel/fine wines/great food. And you?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am tall ..very life..a passion for the arts to try new experiences. Am an Aries...think of myself as a positive spiritual soul. Generally take off for Europe or Brasil for the summer. Would absolutely LOVE a travelling companion to live life with and get passionate about ! I live downtown..although in my 40's and have a few intense long term relationships have held off marriage but am still for sure open to it with that right person ! I live in a very comfortable studio / condo downtown by the Museum Of Contemporary Art. Love the downtown vibe...Farmers Market...the Gaslamp Little to seek out new ethnic restaurants and wine bars down here. I am an urban gentleman for sure ! Love to really GIVE to the person I am with and think of myself as a true romantic. I have accomplished many things in my life so far including finishing an Ironman triathlon and creating my own successful international design company amongst other achievements. My passion is travel and every summer head back to the Greek Islands and seek out spots I have yet to experience over there. Am financially secure and live a comfortable and exciting life. Looking for that right fit to join me in my adventures. Could that be you ??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any