(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Nice guy who finishes first

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I was born and raised in the Bay Area, I went to college in Boulder Colorado and moved to San Diego last September for my job. I'm a firm believer that actions speak louder than words, but words will have to do for now. I'll throw in some examples so you're at least tempted to believe me ha ha. I'm an easy going guy and I get along with just about everyone. I love life and I love to laugh and make other people laugh. At the same time I am highly motivated and very driven. I really enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I consider myself an athlete and not of the armchair variety. I jump at the chance to play anything these days. I currently play on 2 softball teams. I also love football, basketball, baseball, snowboarding and swimming. I played 4 varsity sports in high school. I really want to learn to surf this year too. Enough about me, lets talk about you. I'm looking for someone who is genuine. Someone who has a good sense of humor and isn't afraid to enjoy life. I put a premium on honesty, loyalty and communication. I'm looking for a partner in crime to go on weekend adventures with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral