(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California


His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

this is not a comfortable topic for me to write about but here goes, first let me start by saying that overall i'm happy, sure there are some things that could be better but really? love the fact that i'm a born & bred , native san diegan! Had a great homelife as a kid, my parents, brothers & sister were the best, truly hit the jackpot as far family was concerned. i did six years in the navy as an electronics tech and found the experience to be great! Got to see & travel mostly in the western pacific, it was a blast! Also took part in operation desert shield/storm and even though i cannot say that it was a positive experience ( it was after all a war!) i do not regret it in the least. Even though i can get busy with work i do make sure that i have downtime to enjoy life, remember " work to live not live to work!" Hoping to meet someone with a great sense of humor, open minded and be comfortable with who they are, find that to be very attractive!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any