PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | San Diego, California

My Mom raised me right Nice Jewish Guy Looking for a nice girlie girl

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a very passionate man, romantic, and adventurous. I like walking on the beach at sunset holding hands (I just like walking). I have traveled a lot Europe, Caribbean Islands, Israel, and Jordan. I love hear live music (especially out doors). I have a liking for fine art. I like art shows & farmers markets. I love to drive my Classic convertible when ever possible. Love to laugh (mostly at me) Good sense of humor. Live a healthy lifestyle, don’t smoke/use drugs/or drink. Like to cook (I’m pretty good if I do say so myself). I like to go out for dinner (4 star, and dives it does not matter, as long as it’s good). I am kind of high energy, but I like to spend time home as well (with someone special). I am from the old school (my mother raised me right), I know how to treat a woman! I know how to please a woman (I hope you know what I mean, I’ve never had any Complaints in this arena!) Very Sensual when it comes to my woman (by the way I am a one woman man). I am a successful businessman (this recession has not helped any). Love animals (have a dog, really a puppy). Responsible, emotionally and financially stable. Try to live life fully. Have two adult children (one in San Diego, one DC). Not too much baggage (about a carry ons’ worth), just enough. I am 6’ tall 180lbs in good shape, been told handsome (that would be up to you), no complaints so far. That’s me in nutshell. I’m not sure I can do any better in describing myself. This will have to do, besides what will we talk about, when we get together?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any