(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Life is what we make of it!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

what I like.Exploreing new places,I love discovering new and cool spots to go hiking, motor cycle riding,mountain biking, I love camping anyware, desert ,mountains, woods, in the heat or in the cold it's always an adventure weather I'm surfing in costa rica or on my dirt bike in ocatillo wells or snowboarding in the sieras, This is what makes me enjoy southern California so much we have it all at our finger tips.Enjoy it while we can life is short!! I recentaly was in a bad motorcycle accident( from somebody not paying attention) that put me in the hospital for two weeks It's reminded me to do what makes you happy and be thankfull of what you have!! I would like to meet some one that likes to get out and explore and do fun things together. whether it be camping in the mountains or me making you a wonderful dinner by candlelight or good food over a campfire I love to cook.Whatever it is having fun and enjoying good company that's what I'm looking for so if that sounds good to you drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any